Version  français…your dating safety-net where privacy is guaranteed.... Call us on +(234)80 99 18 75 05 Follow us on Twitter  l Facebook 

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18YEARS TO USE THIS WEBSITE - an International Marriage Agency for Christians

Our Home

 

Single women seeking men 

 

Volunteer Prayer Intercessors Wanted >> >>

Our Mission

Why Spouse Garden

Meet Positive Single Men

Finding another HIV positive match for your life can be complicated, that's not suppose to be - so we try to make it simple here. We urge you to take a leap in your life; Commit to start living the life you desire and deserve, a life full of health and love - we'll take care of the latter. By helping you to find what maybe you thought was impossible for years. You must be a Premium Member to contact any of our members here. what do you have to lose?  Nothing, except for a wonderful opportunity to restore what is missing!

                

Note: Paid subscribers Meet 10 times more suitors & friends on average than FREE visitors.

Whoso findeth a wife findeth a good thing, and obtaineth favour of the Lord. Proverbs 18:22

Single Christian Women Seeking Men for Marriage

 

 

Location - Georgia, U.S.A: I am Iris, from Cross River state, 40-year-old, God fearing Nigerian American with 1 college degree, I am a practicing Nurse, I live and work in Georgia, U.S.A. Am HIV positive. I am good looking , loving , caring and very passionate about my loved one. I worship with Redeem Christian Church God. Am 5.4ft in height and weighs about 187 LB. Am chubby by stature and would not force myself to be skinny. I love working out, hanging out with friends and family, going to concerts and movies. I have a full time Job and doing well at my level. I have 3 lovely children.

I am seeking to meet a God fearing Nigerian man based in USA as well who is between the ages of 40 to 50years, preferably in Georgia or willing to relocate within USA. I will prefer a man with at least a college degree and a career. Reason being that the family is more stable when we both work. I will appreciate a man who is family oriented and loves children. A man who may either have children or not whom we can come together as family to raise our children in a God fearing home. A man who loves God and willing to lead his family to His presence as needed. A man who will love, cherish, appreciate, value and treat his queen with respect. I do not want someone who smoke, alcoholic. Am looking for a life partner, marriage, serious relationship. Please contact me through Spouse Garden only. My contact details for privacy are available with Spouse Garden. Contact me now>>> +(234)80-9918-7505  (WhatsApp)
"Therefore what God has joined together, let no one separate." Mark 10:9
Location - London, United Kingdom: My name is Mercy, single mum, I live and work in London as a Health worker, United Kingdom. I'm originally from Edo state - Benin to be precise. I worship with a Pentecostal Church in London. I'm 5.1 ft tall dark in complexion. I'm a very calm person easy going and open minded. I've been positive for 10years and not on any treatment yet. I'm very healthy and I look after myself.
I'm looking for a serious minded man who must be presently living in either U.S.A, United Kingdom or Europe between the ages of 35-40years old for a serious relationship that can possibly lead to
marriage. He must be working and living alone. He must be a
Christian and a not a smoker. I can be contacted by email ma**************@gmail.com or through Spouse Garden.
Contact me now>>>

 

Location - London, United Kingdom: My name is Princess, am 50 years of age. I am from Lagos state of Nigeria, precisely Victoria Island. I am Christian from Pentecostal church. I have a degree in medical science. My height is 5.6mm, my blood group is O+ while my Genotype is AA, my hobbies are traveling, Cooking, dancing, watching movies, listen to cool music, reading Novel. I am HIV positive and have been on medication since 10 years ago, am on first line treatment. I am totally dislike any kind of smoking, but I drink non Alcohol occasionally. I presently live in London, working as a health worker in one of the reputable organization here in London. I understand Yoruba language well and other languages from Edo state, and Delta State.

I want to meet with a good caring single man, he must be positive and be on medication, the man must be between the range of 57years to 65years. I want a humble man from Christian background, coolheaded, and very intelligent. The man be a good working class man, he can be a widower. The man must be a God fearing, stable, matured mind, understanding, and ambitious person. He can be from anywhere in Nigeria, but I will prefer a man from Yoruba speaking States, or from Edo, and Delta State. Either the man lives in Nigeria or in Abroad it doesn't matter, but sincerity and trustworthiness matter to me most. I totally hate lies, and I don't want to be taking for granted at all. I can be contacted by telephone on +(44)74************ or through spouse garden. HIV is not an end of life but is just a beginning of a new good life.
Wives, in the same way be submissive to your husbands so that, if any of them do not believe the word, they may be won over without words by the behavior of their wives.
1 Peter 3:1
Location - Guinea Bissau: I am Evelyn, 29years old, an Idoma single Christian lady, from Benue state and usually live in Abuja. I have a National Diploma, I am HIV positive, chocolate in complexion and 6.5feet tall. I am a Civil Servant, my blood group is O+, I worked as an Industrial and environment safety personnel and presently on mission in Guinea Bissau. I look forward returning to Nigeria before December 2016.
l want to meet a God fearing Single Christian Nigerian man living abroad be it Canada, U.S.A, United Kingdom, Holland, Germany, France or South Africa and looking forward relocating back to Nigeria soon. He should be between 29 to 40years old who is either employed, civil servant or entrepreneur. I can be contacted by telephone at +(245)96******** or through Spouse Garden.
Location - Republic of Ireland: My name is Vicky, I am a 40 years old single-mother of 4 kids, 89kg; I am very light in complexion, from Ibadan / Oyo State. I have been HIV positive since 2000 and currently reside in Europe. I have a diploma in Social Care Practice. I am a very honest down to earth matured woman and a born-again Christian. I have a good sense of humor. I get on well with people and love to put smile on people’s faces. I am a very lively woman, people assumed me to be very accommodating.. .. ..
I would like to meet a man between the ages of 36 - 50 years presently living in either Nigeria, South Africa, U.S.A, U.K, Canada, Germany, etc. and is independent. A man who is about 6ft (1.8m) tall from any walk of life, either HIV positive or negative, preferably a business person willing and able to travel to Europe. View her full profile>>>

 

 
 

Viewing 6 selected members' profiles on this page. 

See More Members.. .. ..  Contact Us 

 

Note: Paid subscribers Meet 10 times more suitors & friends on average than FREE visitors.

 

Volunteer Prayer Intercessors Wanted >> >>

Follow us on twitter @spousegarden

Custom Search

 

Meet Positive Single Women

Becoming a Member .. .. ..

Contact Us

Success Stories

and Feedback

FAQ

Benefits of Christian Marriage & Counselling

Spouse Garden Jobs

E-Learning Resource Centre

Adam & Eve Garden

Check Single Men here >> >> >>

Check Single Women here >> >> >>

Preparing for a Christian Marriage

Women: How Do You Know if He is the man?

Are you desiring the blessings of Christian Marriage to come to you speedily?

Returning to Nature the Natural Way

Upcoming Christian Events In Nigeria

Volunteer Prayer Intercessors Wanted

Marriage books

Are you desiring the blessings of Christian Marriage to come to you speedily?

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

/