::::: Single Christian Women Seeking Men for Marriage :::::: SG
You MUST be 18years or Above in order to use this service... - an International Marriage Bureau for Christians
Meet Our Members Inside:
Location - Port Harcourt, Rivers State: Ruth, 26years, currently running her postgraduate program she resides in Lagos and do some personal business by the side. HIV negative.

She wants a single Christian man that is between 28 to 32 years. From any tribe in Nigeria or abroad for serious relationship. View full profile <<Click here>>
Welcome Guest! --> -->
'But at the beginning of creation God made them male and female.
For this reason a man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife,
and the two will become one flesh. So they are no longer two, but one flesh.
Therefore what God has joined together, let no one separate.' - Mark 10:6 - 9
SGThis shall be your testimony this year in Jesus' name!
Current Global Time Across Cities...
City: Local time: City: Local time:
LagosWed, 23 Oct 2019 06:35:02 Paris, FranceWed, 23 Oct 2019 07:35:02
JohannesburgWed, 23 Oct 2019 07:35:02 Tokyo, JapanWed, 23 Oct 2019 14:35:02
Nairobi, KenyaWed, 23 Oct 2019 08:35:02 Sydney, AustraliaWed, 23 Oct 2019 16:35:02
Singapore, AsiaWed, 23 Oct 2019 13:35:02 AmsterdamWed, 23 Oct 2019 07:35:02
New York, U.S.AWed, 23 Oct 2019 01:35:02 Hong KongWed, 23 Oct 2019 13:35:02
sgseasonsgreetings


applyonline

Welcome to Spouse Garden

Looking For A Life-Partner

We are pleased to have you here again today! Unlock timely opportunities to meet someone new in your city today. It's exciting and getting bigger! New members joining weekly. Meet the following members and many more on Spouse Garden...

promo



Meet Single Nigerian Christian Men and Women From Various Industries - Architecture, Agriculture, Accounting, Charity, Engineering, Economics, Insurance, Law, Maritime, etc. In Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcort, Kaduna, Kano, New York, London, Amsterdam, Hong Kong, Johanesburg and around the Globe ... ... ... ... ...

trialphotoLocation - Abuja: Felly, I am a single Christian lady. I live, in Abuja, 41years old, am honest, I am a graduate and I work in Abuja. I do not have any health challenge that I know. I worship (I am a worker) with the Redeemed Christian Church of God. I have a great sense of humor and I am good with people. I love exercising to keep fit and I also love cooking. I am passionate about humanitarian services. It inspires and makes life more meaningful to me. I like to learn new things. I am looking for a Christian man who loves and fears God genuinely from any ethnicity (Black, white, home or abroad). He should be learned and sure have a job. He may be between 42 to 55years old. View full profile <<Click here>>
trialphotoLocation - Lagos State: I am Lollynik, 37years of age, from Lagos State and reside in Lagos. I am worship with the RCCG. I am HIV POSITIVE and on medication and I am very healthy. My blood group is O+ and genotype AS. I work in Lagos state, as a Public Servant. And do some little businesses by the side. I am fair in complexion, tall and slim. I love cooking, crafting, listening to music and dancing. I am a very hardworking and sincere lady. I am looking for a God fearing man of a Pentecostal belief, between the ages of 39-42yrs preferably. HIV POSITIVE Yoruba man, working class. He must be an educated man, University or Polytechnic graduate. He could be residing in any part of the country or out of Nigeria. I want a man who is faithful, sincere, jovial and caring. View full profile <<Click here>>
trialphotoLocation - Lagos State: I am Flourish, I am 43yrs old, a God fearing woman, from Abia state and I am HIV positive I am an active single mum. I am a graduate and I work with a finance company. Lately my hobbies include music, singing and listening to music (no, I will not call myself a chef). If you want to know more about me, just ask. I am hoping to meet someone who is looking for something a bit more serious. He must be single or a widower, tall, good looking, educated. He should be 44yrs and above. He must be HIV positive. I am not particular about where he comes from. View full profile <<Click here>>
trialphoto Location - Munich, Germany: I am Nze, a Catholic, I live in Munich, I am Cool, 35years old. Graduate living and working in Europe. Average height and athletic build. From South Eastern part of Nigeria. Hard working and very healthy. Very ambitious in life and very happy. My happiness remains non-negotiable. Please note that marriage is my end goal here. A lady with similar qualities just like me. Must be between 18 and 35 years of age. Residing in Nigeria or abroad. Can come from any part but from any part of South east is a plus, not a must. Must not necessarily be a graduate but a hard working lady or a student who is ready to settle down. Must be submissive and respectful. Must be ready to see me for who I am not what I am. Please only ladies who are serious and fit in to what I enumerated should contact me. View full profile <<Click here>>
trialphotoLocation - Bauchi State: Eldie, 40 years old, from northern Nigeria, a federal civil servant with Msc. She lives and works in Bauchi. She is a single mum to a 14 years old girl and a born again Christian. She is friendly extrovert who loves being happy and fun to be with. HIV positive. She will like to meet an HIV positive Christian man, good and caring who is responsible and God fearing, with or without kids. View full profile <<Click here>>


Get in touch with any of these members above and many more inside with ages of 20s, 30s, 40s, 50s, Nigerians Abroad through their phone numbers and email when you get a membership subscription. Become A Member now!

promo